Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council serves as a consultative group to the pastor, to assist him in fostering pastoral activities and in providing for the continued growth of parish life. The Pastoral Council is composed of 9 members from the parish at large. The at-large members serve a 3-year term, with a rotation of three members being replaced every year.


Bill Cochran
John Gonzalez (chair)
Jim Leiker
Nancy Lister
Cathy Mauro
Patty Morgan
Lori Spain
Jake Sutton